My Photography from a Recent Wedding!

My fiance and I recently did a wedding on St. Pete beach at the Sirata Beach Resort. I work for my fiance’s photography business, Christopher Visuals in Tampa, Florida, as a second photographer. I’m working on honing my skills with the intent that my soon-to-be husband and I will eventually partner in his business! The photos in this post are the latest examples of my work. They are shot and edited by me.

The couple was fantastic, not to mention very photogenic. Of course, I love pretty sparkly things, so taking detail shots of the bride’s accessories was a lot of fun!

Pretty AND Sparkly! Don’t forget the bling on your wedding day, ladies!

This is one of my favorite photos, the bride being walked down the sandy aisle by her father.

The ring bearer and flower girl were truly precious!

The happy new Mr. & Mrs!

-Vanessa

2 thoughts on “My Photography from a Recent Wedding!

Leave a Reply

