Pretty and Sparkly Things Designs Featured on Glamour & Grace Weddings!

silver-and-blue-vintage-glam-wedding-Kismis-Ink-Photography-06 I was contacted recently from the editor of Glamour and Grace Weddings after the photographer from our wedding had submitted her photography to be featured on the blog. Not only am I excited to see my DIY wedding featured, but my Pretty and Sparkly Things designs as well! As I work to grow my small business, this sort of exposure to those looking for unique, custom accessories for their upcoming wedding or event is greatly appreciated! I’ve even seen some of these photos on Pinterest and it makes me happy to see that people appreciate my work. It’s funny to think how this whole idea arose from my efforts to have a beautiful yet affordable wedding last October with items I designed and made myself.

My bridal show debut is right around the corner, so this makes me even more excited! If you are a Tampa Bay area bride or live in the central Florida area, come check out the Florida Wedding Expo sponsored by Your Wedding TV, this Sunday, April 7 from 1:00-5:00pm at the USF Embassy Suites hotel in Tampa! I will be there debuting my business, alongside my husband of Christopher Visuals Photography (he’s no newbie to photography or bridal shows!). In the past I have assisted him with his photography business and when he has a booth at shows, but now I will be featuring my Pretty and Sparkly Things business! Thank you to all who appreciate and support my work. I love being creative and making others happy with my designs! 😀

Photography Courtesy of Kismis Ink Photography

484870_483764878344163_558202923_n

Leave a Reply

